Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

RS Huolto Oy

Nuutisarankatu 6
33900 Tampere

Aukioloajat
Ma–pe klo 7.00–17.00

Huolto 020 7661 000
Varaosat 020 7661 001

info@rsh.fi

Ota yhteyttä ja kysy lisää

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.

Huolto

Sami Juvonen

sami.juvonen@rsh.fi

Oskari Pirhonen

oskari.pirhonen@rsh.fi

Jarkko Ruotsalainen

jarkko.ruotsalainen@rsh.fi

Jani Lantee

jani.lantee@rsh.fi

Ismo Ruoho

ismo.ruoho@rsh.fi

Varaosat

Leo Oksanen

leo.oksanen@rsh.fi

Jani Kajosvaara

jani.kajosvaara@rsh.fi

Markus Siro

markus.siro@rsh.fi

Yrittäjät

Jarno Savolainen

jarno.savolainen@rsh.fi

Petteri Lehto

petteri.lehto@rsh.fi